Playing for time….

I am at a loose end this weekend. I didn’t get past the phone interview stage (there’s a surprise) and am debating my next move. The I Ching says I should do what brings me joy -and have the strength to do what I know in my heart is right; but my daughter and the delicate state of my finances insist that filling shelves in the corner shop would be a good option. Is this the tough choice Jonathan Cainer promised? It is difficult to see how either could be made to come right.

So I am waiting to see what Monday brings (besides a flurry of snow) -because tonight at 3am there is a solar eclipse in my sign which is supposed to signal the start of a whole new chapter. I should know by Wednesday if there is anything to write home about, and if there is you shall have an update before my next excursion.

~ by tgroom57 on March 18, 2007.

One Response to “Playing for time….”

  1. Sorry to hear that babe, things WILL come right, just sit tight! xx

Leave a Reply

 
